Resource Directory /

Menard County Housing Authority – Housing Choice Voucher Program

The Menard County Housing Authority will begin accepting pre-applications for the Housing Choice Voucher Program (Tenant-Based Vouchers).

The letter waitlist will open Feb. 15 and close at 3 p.m. on March 1, 2021.

The areas covered include the following counties: Alexander; Bond; Casey, IL; Clinton; Coles; Crawford; Douglas; Fayette; Jackson; Jasper; Livingston; Macoupin; Massac; Menard; Monroe; Moultrie; Perry, Pulaski; Randolph; Scott and Wabash.

For more information and to apply, visit Contact (217) 632-7723, option 3, for additional assistance to apply.